Ansicht 2204

May 2022
June 2022
No event found!
Load More

Ansicht 2203

2022 May

Week 4

Mon 25
Tue 26
Wed 27
Thu 28
Fri 29
Sat 30
Sun 1
Mon 2
Tue 3
Wed 4
Thu 5
Fri 6
Sat 7
Sun 8
Mon 9
Tue 10
Wed 11
Thu 12
Fri 13
Sat 14
Sun 15
Mon 16
Tue 17
Wed 18
Thu 19
Fri 20
Sat 21
Sun 22
Mon 23
Tue 24
Wed 25
Thu 26
Fri 27
Sat 28
Sun 29
Mon 30
Tue 31
Wed 1
Thu 2
Fri 3
Sat 4
Sun 5

Ansicht 2202

May 2022
Saturday May 28
June 2022
Wednesday June 1
Thursday June 2
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
Wednesday June 8
Thursday June 9
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30
July 2022
Friday July 1
No event found!
Load More

1
June
9:00 - 17:00
CardioSkills Simulationszentrum
Alt Bornheim 48–50, 60385 Frankfurt am Main

Basic course coronary angiography

Even though today many patients are treated by means of non-invasive procedures such as ...

6
July
9:00 - 17:00
CardioSkills Simulationszentrum
Alt Bornheim 48–50, 60385 Frankfurt am Main

Basic course coronary angiography

Even though today many patients are treated by means of non-invasive procedures such as ...

No event found!
Load More

Ansicht 2200

Ansicht 2299

May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
No event found!
Load More

Ansicht 2298

May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
No event found!
Load More

Ansicht 2297

May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
No event found!
Load More

Ansicht 2296

May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
No event found!
Load More

Ansicht 2295

May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
No event found!
Load More

Ansicht 2294

May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
No event found!
Load More